Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India


Citizen Charter



Tenders & Bill Status

News & Updates

Contact Us

         Other Information
            National Train Enquiry System

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
National Train Enquiry System


Under this scheme, PRS terminals have been provided at all Divisional Control Offices where data on train running is fed at regular intervals. This information is then available all over the PRS network throughout the country. You can get information about running if any train on Indian Railways at any point of time through this facility. Output NTES terminals are now available on the face-to-face enquiry counters at the following 8 stations:

1.  Adra

2.  Chakradharpur

3.  Howrah (South)

4.  Kharagpur

5.  Rourkela

6.  Tata

7.  Ranchi

8.  Garden Reach


Source : South Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 12-11-2013  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.