Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India


Citizen Charter



Tenders & Bill Status

News & Updates

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

01.Shri Sudhir Mital, CAO ( Con ) / GRC

02.Shri Achal Khare , DRM/CKP

03.Shri N.C. Karmali , AGM/RVNL

04.Shri S.P.Chandrikapure , Dy .CE/C/GRC

05.Shri Devindar kumar, Dy.CE/Con/BWN

06.Shri V.K. Chaudhary ,Dy CE/I/CKP

07.Shri Utpal Saha, Dy.CE/Con/II/CKP

08.Shri A.K.Patel ,SrDEN/Coord/CKP

09.Shri Satis Kumar ,Sr.Den( Central) /CKP

10.Shri Praveen Kumar, Sr. DEN/West/CKP

11.Shri Rahul Singh, ADEN/W/CKP

12.Shri Vijay Vikram Singh, ADEN/

13.Shri N.K.Meena ADEN/JSG

14.Shri R.P.Meena, ADEN/I/Tata

15.Shri Asit Kumar , ADEN/II/Tata

16.Shri J.Parida , CPM/II/RVNL

17.Shri B. Majhi , CPM/I/RVNL/BBS

18.ShriV.K.Jain, JGM/L-IHQ/RLDA

19.Shri Manoj Khan , Sr.DEN/Co/KGP

20.Shri Hemendra Kumar, Sr.DEN/E/KGP

21.Shri P.K.Patra, Dy.CE ( Br.Line)/KGP

22.Shri Anop Patel , ADEN/JGM

23.Shri Indresh Kumar, AEN/TT/KGP

24.Shri M.C. Meena, ADEN/PKU

25.Shri A.K. Samal , Sr DEN/West/KGP

26.Shri H.N.Purbey, ADEN/BLS

27.Shri Sushen Biswas , Dy.CE/BRL/GRC

28.Shri Pradeep Kr. Dash, Dy.CE/Con/Rourkela

29.Shri Vipin Kumar ,CE/Con/HQ/GRC

30.Shri Sudhir Panwar, CE/Con-I/GRC

31.Shri Shailesh Verma,Dy.CE(Con)/Works

32.Shri S.N.Joshi, Dy.CE/Con-II/GRC

33.Shri Sandeep Gemawat, Dy.CE/C/III/GRC

34.Shri. Md. Shabbir Hossain, Dy.CSO(Engg).GRC

35.Shri Arvind Vishwakarma, ADEN/RNC

36.Shri Pankaj Kumar, Sr.DEN(Co)/RNC

37.Shri Sudhanshu ,Sr.DEN

38.Shri M.K.Gupta, CE(Con)-II/GRC

39.Shri A.P.Dwivedi, CE/Con/South/GRC

40.Shri Paritosh Das,Dy/Con/P& D/GRC

41.Shri Ram Sagar , Dy.CE/S & C/GRC

42.Shri S.K.kar, OSD/Con/Land-I/GRC

43.Shri J.C.Nayak . Dy. CE/C/JSG

44.Shri Subin Kumar ,Dy.CE ( Con)/ADA

45.Shri Ajit Singh Yadav . Dy. CE/Con/RNC

46.Shri Anil Mittal , CTE/S.E.Rly

47.Shri U.K. Varine , CE/TP/GRC

48.Shri M.R.Chaudhury, CBE/GRC

49.Shri Kamal Baitha, CE/G/GRC

50.Shri A.K. Chatterjee, Secy to Pr.CE/GRC

51.Shri S.K.Bansal , Dy. CE/Bridge

52.Shri D. Satya Narayanan . Dy.CE/Genl

53.Shri Hitendra Goyal, Dy.CE/TMS/GRC

54.Shri R.R. Roy. Dy.CE

55.Shri S.J.Mondal, Sr.DEN/GRC

56.Shri P.K.Sharma, Dy, CVO(E)/GRC

57.Shri Satish Kumar,

58.Shri Sudhir Panwar, CE/Con-I/GRC

Source : South Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 02-04-2012  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.