Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

Home

Citizen Charter

Divisions

Department

Tenders & Bill Status

News & Updates

Contact Us

Home
   Production Unit
      Kharagpur Workshop
         Workshop Management


Goto Yahoo!!


 
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
QUICK LINKS
Workshop Management

 

WORKSHOP MANAGEMENT

SL No

Name

Dept/Office

Design

CUG Mob Nos.

mail id

1

  B. K. Rath

CWM Office

CWM

9002081402

rathbk.1@gov.in

2

  Narinder Kumar

CWM Office

Dy.CME/Haldia

9002081404

oberoy.2308@gov.in

3

Sankar Dube

Accounts

Sr.AFA(Co Ord)

9002081120

sankar.dube@gov.in

4

Prasad Mukherjee

Accounts

AFA- (WS-I)

9002081122

prasad.6816@gov.in

5

Bimal Sengupta

Accounts

AFA- (WS-II)

9002081123

bimal.sengupta65@gov.in

6

Pramod Kumar Pattanayak

Carriage

Dy.CME/CW

9002081405

pramod.pattanayak71@gov.in

7

Kumar Sourav

Carriage

WM/Carr/RSP

9002081487

kumar.sourav13@gov.in

8

Ashutosh Kumar

Carriage

WM/Carr

9002081491

ashutosh.kumar87@gov.in

9

Manoj Kumar Biswas

Carriage

AWM/Carr

9002081488

monoj.biswas@gov.in

10

K.Vijaya Kumar

Carriage

AWM/Carr

9002081489

vijay.kattipaga71@gov.in

11

Ram Narayan Pati (Asst. Sports Officer)

Carriage

AWM/Carr

9002081410

ramnarayan.pati@gov.in

12

P.N Bhattacharjee

Diesel

Dy.CME/DSL

9002081406

pnbhattacharya.67@gov.in

13

Sachin Kumar

Diesel

WM/DSL

8016581400

sachin.kumar88@gov.in

14

Krishna Pada Bose

Diesel

AWM/DSL

9002081498

Krishnapada.bose@gov.in

15

Prasanta Kumar  Dey

Wagon

Dy.CME/WW

9002081484

pkdey.bankura@gov.in

16

Siddhant Verma

Wagon

WM/WW

9002081492

subrata.das15@gov.in

17

Manoj Kumar Nandi

Wagon

AWM/WW

9002081485

monoj.nandy@gov.in

18

Tanmoy Pal

Wagon

AWM/W-I

9002081486

tanmoy.pal@gov.in

19

Sanjib Kumar Mondal

Production

Dy.CME/Pord

9002081408

20

Pratap Singh

Production

PE

9002081495

pratap.singh91@gov.in

21

Mukesh Kumar

Production

WM/M&P

9002081407

mukesh.kumar1986@gov.in

22

Prem Kumar

Production

AIO

9002081494

prem.kumar65@gov.in

23

Srinibas Mohanty

Production

AWM (Prod)

9002081493

srinibas.mohanty@gov.in

24

Uttam Kumar Hury

CMT

CMT

9002081411

25

U.K.Pattanayak

CMT

ACMT

9002086911

-

26

Vacant

STC

Director

9002081409

27

Ajay Kumar Nag

STC

ADME/STC

8016581402

-

28

Babul Burman

Elect. Gen.

Dy.CEE/WS

9002081338

babul.barman@gov.in

29

Subash Mohanty

Elect. Gen.

AEE(C)

9002086871

subas.mohanty73@gov.in

30

Ashok Kumar

Elect. Gen.

AEE/G

9002086953

ashok.kumar0910@gov.in

31

V K Rulaniya

ERS POH

Dy.CEE/ERS POH

9002081337

32

Abhishek Shreeram

ERS POH

AEE/ERS-POH

9002086872

abhishek.1703@gov.in

33

Seema Kumari

Personnel

WPO

9002081620

seema.kumariser@gov.in

34

Sankhai Hembram

Personnel

APO(W & Stores)

9002081622

-

35

Porimal Samaddar

Engg

DEN/WS

9002081205

36

S C Chattapadhyaya

Engg

AEN/WS

9002081216

37

Abdul Haee (Sports Officer)

Stores

DyCMM/WS

9002081742

38

Arunava Chattaraj

Stores

AMM Elect

9002081708

39

Yogesh Kumar Singh

Stores

AMM Wagon

9002081770




Source : South Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 30-09-2021  


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.