Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India

Home

Citizen Charter

Divisions

Department

Tenders & Bill Status

News & Updates

Contact Us

Home
   Production Unit
      Kharagpur Workshop
         Workshop Management


Goto Yahoo!!


 
Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
QUICK LINKS
Workshop Management

 

WORKSHOP MANAGEMENT

 

SL No

Name

Dept/Office

Design

CUG Mob Nos.

mail id

1

  B. K. Rath

CWM Office

CWM

9002081402

rathbk.1@gov.in

2

  Narinder Kumar

CWM Office

Dy.CME/Haldia

9002081404

oberoy.2308@gov.in

3

Vacant

CWM Office

EA to CWM

9002081410

4

Sankar Dube

Accounts

Sr.AFA(Co Ord)

9002081120

sankar.dube@gov.in

5

Vacant

Accounts

Sr. AFA(Computer)

9002081124

6

Prasad Mukherjee

Accounts

AFA- (WS-I)

9002081122

prasad.6816@gov.in

7

Bimal Sengupta

Accounts

AFA- (WS-II)

9002081123

bimal.sengupta65@gov.in

8

Pramod Kumar Pattanayak

Carriage

Dy.CME/CW

9002081405

pramod.pattanayak71@gov.in

9

Kumar Sourav

Carriage

WM/Carr/RSP

9002081487

kumar.sourav13@gov.in

10

Ashutosh Kumar

Carriage

WM/Carr

9002081491

ashutosh.kumar87@gov.in

11

Manoj Kumar Biswas

Carriage

AWM/Carr

9002081488

monoj.biswas@gov.in

12

K.Vijaya Kumar

Carriage

AWM/Carr

9002081489

vijay.kattipaga71@gov.in

13

Vacant

Carriage

AWM/Carr

9002081487

14

Ram Narayan Pati (Asst. Sports Officer)

Carriage

AWM/Carr

9002081410

ramnarayan.pati@gov.in

15

P.N Bhattacharjee

Diesel

Dy.CME/DSL

9002081406

pnbhattacharya.67@gov.in

16

Sachin Kumar

Diesel

WM/DSL

8016581400

sachin.kumar88@gov.in

17

Vacant

Diesel

WM/DSL

8420081424

18

Krishna Pada Bose

Diesel

AWM/DSL

9002081498

Krishnapada.bose@gov.in

19

Vacant

Diesel

AWM/DSL

9002081497

20

Prasanta Kumar  Dey

Wagon

Dy.CME/WW

9002081484

pkdey.bankura@gov.in

21

Siddhant Verma

Wagon

WM/WW

9002081492

subrata.das15@gov.in

22

Manoj Kumar Nandi

Wagon

AWM/WW

9002081485

monoj.nandy@gov.in

23

Tanmoy Pal

Wagon

AWM/W-I

9002081486

tanmoy.pal@gov.in

24

Vacant

Wagon

AWM/WW

9002086888

25

Sanjib Kumar Mondal

Production

Dy.CME/Pord

9002081408

26

Pratap Singh

Production

PE

9002081495

pratap.singh91@gov.in

27

Mukesh Kumar

Production

WM/M&P

9002081407

mukesh.kumar1986@gov.in

28

Vacant

Production

AWM/Crane

29

Prem Kumar

Production

AIO

9002081494

prem.kumar65@gov.in

30

Srinibas Mohanty

Production

AWM (Prod)

9002081493

srinibas.mohanty@gov.in

31

Uttam Kumar Hury

CMT

CMT

9002081411

32

U.K.Pattanayak

CMT

ACMT

9002086911

-

33

Vacant

STC

Director

9002081409

34

Vacant

STC

ADME/STC

35

Ajay Kumar Nag

STC

ADME/STC

8016581402

-

36

Babul Burman

Elect. Gen.

Dy.CEE/WS

9002081338

babul.barman@gov.in

37

Vacant

Elect. Gen.

WEE

8016581305

38

Vacant

Elect. Gen.

AEE(P)

9002086870

39

Subash Mohanty

Elect. Gen.

AEE(C)

9002086871

subas.mohanty73@gov.in

40

Ashok Kumar

Elect. Gen.

AEE/G

9002086953

ashok.kumar0910@gov.in

41

V K Rulaniya

ERS POH

Dy.CEE/ERS POH

9002081337

42

Abhishek Shreeram

ERS POH

AEE/ERS-POH

9002086872

abhishek.1703@gov.in

43

Bijay Kant Singh

ERS POH

AWM/ERS POH

9002086873

bijay.singh61@gov.in

44

Seema Kumari

Personnel

WPO

9002081620

seema.kumariser@gov.in

45

Sankhai Hembram

Personnel

APO(W & Stores)

9002081622

-

46

Vacant

Personnel

APO(G)

9002081621

47

Porimal Samaddar

Engg

DEN/WS

9002081205

48

S C Chattapadhyaya

Engg

AEN/WS

9002081216

49

Abdul Haee (Sports Off)

Stores

DyCMM/WS

9002081742

50

Vacant

Stores

AMM/D

9002081768

51

Arunava Chattaraj

Stores

AMM Elect

9002081708

52

Yogesh Kumar Singh

Stores

AMM Wagon

9002081770




Source : South Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 28-08-2021  


  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.