Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India


Citizen Charter



Tenders & Bill Status

News & Updates

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page
Signal & Telecom

01. Shri A.V. Siva Prasad, CSTE/GRC

02. Shri Mashahoor Alam, CCE/GRC

03. Shri Surajit Roy, CCE/GRC

04. Shri Ajay Kumar, CSE/GRC

05. Shri N.Kashinath, CSO/GRC

06. Shri Pyare Lal, CSTE/Proj./GRC

07. Shri Rajendra Singh Parihar, CSTE/Planning

08. Shri Shyamal Kumr Biswas, CSTE(Con)/GRC

09. Shri Arvind Mital, DRM/ADA

10. Shri Sunil Kumar, ADRM/RNC

11. Shri Arun Chaudhuri, Dy.CSTE/W-II/GRC

12. Shri Supriya Kumar Bandyopadhyay, Dy.CSTE/TN/GRC

13. Shri P.Mistry, Dy.CSTE/HQ

14. Shri Pranab Kumar Nag, Dy.CSTE/RVNL/GRC

15. Shri Sanjay Dungrakoti/ GM/S&T/RVNL/NDLS

16. Shri Bikash Kumar Patel, Sr.DSTE/Co-ord/CKP

17. Shri Pradeep Kumar Pal, ADSTE

18. Shri Girja Shankar/ ADSTE/Jharsuguda

19. Shri Shyam Sunder Burnwal, DSTE/Sig./CKP

20. Shri Bishnu Kumar Das/ SSTE/Sig-M/GRC

21. Shri Satyendra Singh Thakur, DSTE/RNC

22. Shri Pankaj Kumar Gupta, ADSTE

23. Shri A.K.Paul, DSO/RNC

24. Shri Farid Mohammed, Sr.DSTE/RNC

26. Shri Dibakar Majee, Sr.DSTE/Sig/KGP

27. Shri Sanjib Kumar Maitra, SSTE/W-II/GRC

28. Shri Anup Kumar Ghosh, SSTE/Works/GRC

29. Shri Pijush Kanti Ghosh, Dy.CSTE(Works-I)/GRC

30. Shri Amit Roy, Dy.CSTEjSurvey/GRC

31. Shri Damodar Hembrom, DSTE/C/RNC

32. Shri Amit Asati, DSTE/SRC

33. Shri Sanichar Oraon, DSTE

34. Shri Moti Lal Sah, Dy.CSTE/Con/CKP

35. Shri Hemraj Meena, DSTE/Con/ADA

36. Shri Ch.Kalyan Raju, Dy.CSTE(Con)/ADA

37. Shri Pramod Kumar, ADSTE/CKP

38. Shri Anurag Kumar Mishra, ADSTE/TATA

39. Shri Kaushal Kumar Garg, ADSTE/KGP

40. Shri Harish Chandra Gandhi, ASTE/BQA

41. Shri Ram Dayal Prasad, Sr.DSTE/W/ADA

42. Shri S.Chattopadhyay, Sr.DSTE/ADA

43. Shri Valerian Soreng, GM/S&T/RVNL/Kolkata

Source : South Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 30-12-2013  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.