Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India


Citizen Charter



Tenders & Bill Status

News & Updates

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

01. Shri Shailesh Verma, Dy.CVO(E)/GRC

02. Shri H.L.Suthar, CPM/ Abu Road, RVNL

03: Shri Ramesh Kumar, JGM/NE/RLDA

04. Shri A.P. Chattopadhyay, XEN/TM/GRC

05. Shri D. Satyanarayana, Dy.CE/Works/GRC

06. Shri Hitendra Goyal, Dy.CE/Track/GRC

07. Shri S.K.BansaL, Dy. CE/Bridge/GRC

08. Shri A.K.chatterjee, Dy.CE/Genl./GRC

09. Shri N.G.Neware, CE/TM/GRC

10. Shri Kamal Baitha, CE/G/GRC

11. Shri R.B. Rai, CPDE/GRC

12. Shri R.R.Roy, Dy. CE & Secy to Pr.CE/GRC

13. Shri Subin Kumar, Dy.CE/TMS/GRC

14. Shri U.K.Varine, CE/TP/GRC

15. Shri R.K.Agrawal, Pr.CE/GRC

16. Shri A.P.Dwivedi, CE(Con.)/South/GRC

17. Shri J. Parida, CPM/RVNL

18. Shri Subhash Basu, DGM/Proj./RVNL

19. Shri Rana Gangopadhyay, Sr.Manager/Projecf/RVNL

20. Shri Bamacharan Das, Sr.Exec./C1VIP/RVNL

21. Shri A.K. Rai. AM/CIVIP/RVNL

22. Shri P.C. Satpathy, DGM/F&R/RVNL

23. Shri A. R. Jana, TSO/GRC

24. Shri Sukdeo Mahato, Sr.DSO/KGP

25. Shri L.K.Sachan, CBE/GRC

26. Shri H.N.Purbey, DEN/E/ADA

27. Shri Amit Kanchan, SrDEN/North/ADA
28. Shri A.K. Suryawanshi, Sr.DEN/Co'/ ADA

29. Shri S.J. MandaI, Sr.DEN/GRC

30. Shri B.K.Jain, Dy.CE/TMM/GRC

31. Shri Sushen Biswas, Dy.CE/BRL/GRC

32. Shri Abhijit Roy, Dy.CE(TM)/GRC

33. Shri J.C. Nayak, Dy.CE/C/ JSG

34. Shri Satish Kumar, Dy. CE (W/s.)/SNY

35. Shri S.P. Chandrikapure, Dy.CE/C/GRC

36. Shri S.N. Joshi, Dy.CE/CON/II/GRC

37. Shri Vishal Anand, Dy.CE/CON/KGP

38. Shri P.K. Dash, Dy.CE/CON/ROU

39. Shri Raghvendra Saraswat. Sr.DEN/West/CKP

40. Shri J.S. Sondhi, CTE/GRC

41. Shri Asit Kumar, ADEN-II- Tata

42. Shri R.P. Meena, ADEN/I/Tata

43. Shri N.K. Meena, ADEN/ JSG

44. Shri Rahul Singh, ADEN/West/CKP

45. Shri Anop Patel, DEN/HQ/CKP

46. Shri K.N. Ghosh, DEN/East/CKP

47. Shri Indresh Kumar, DEN/Central/CKP

48. Shri A.K, Patel, Sr.DEN/Co-ord./CKP

49. Shri P.K. Patra, Dy.CE(Br. Line)/KGP

50. Shri Hemendra Kumar, Sr.DEN/W /KGP

51. Shri S.K. Dubey, Sr.DEN/E/KGP

52. Shri A.K. Samal, Sr.DEN/Co./KGP

53. Shri K. Hansda, DEN/S/KGP

54. Shri M.A. R. Noel, XEN/CON/RNC

55. Shri A.S. Yadav, Dy.CE/CON/RNC

56. Shri Devindar Kumar, Dy.CE/CON/BWN

57. Shri Utpal Saha, Dy.CE/C/W/GRC

58. Shri Paritosh Das, Dy.CE/CON/P&D/GRC

59. Shri S.K. Kar, Dy.CSO(Engg.)/GRC

60. Shri Ram Sagar, Dy.CE(S&C)/GRC

61. Shri Satish Kumar, Dy.CE/Con./ADA

62. Shri N.K. Naskar, Dy.CE/CON/Land/GRC

63. Shri S.C. Gupta, CE(Con)-II/GRC

64. Shri Sudhir Panwar, CE/Con-I/GRC

65. Shri Vipin Kumar, CE/Con/HQ/GRC

66. Shri Sudhir Mital, CAO(Con.)/GRC

67. Shri Pankaj Kunwar, Sr.DEN/Co-ord./RNC

68. Shri Sudhanshu, Sr.DEN/RNC

69. Shri Arvind Vishwakarma, ADEN/RNC

70. Shri Praveen Kumar, Dy.CE/Con./CKP

71. Shri M.C.Meena, ADEN/PKU

72. Shri V.K. Chaudhuary, Dy.CE/CON/Tata

Source : South Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 01-05-2014  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.