Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India


Citizen Charter



Tenders & Bill Status

News & Updates

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

01.Shri Pramod Kumar, AGM/SER

02.Shri Sumit Narula, Secy to GM/SER

03.Shri A.K Behera, CMPE/SER/GRC

04.Shri O.P Chaube, CME/SER

05.Shri Subrata Sarkar, AGM/(Mechanical)/RVNL/Kolkata

06.Shri Manoj Kumar, Sr.DME/ADRA

07.Shri S.K.Maharana, Sr.DME(dsl.)/BKSC

08.Shri A.K Singh, Sr.DME/CKP

09.Shri Kuldeep Singh, DME/CKP

10.Shri B.K.Roy, CDO/TATA

11.Shri Debabrata Chatterjee, ADME/FR./TATA

12.Shri R.R.Naik, DME/BNDM

13.Shri Ritwik Sharma, ADME/BNDM

14.Shri Sanjay Tyagi, Sr.DME/D/BNDM

15.Shri Kamalava Roy Chowdhury, DME(D)/BNDM

16.Shri A.K.Dibedi, ADME(D)/BNDM

17.Shri Gajanan Mallya, DRM/RNC

18.Shri Sudip Polley, CDO/HATIA

19.Shri Dinesh Kumar, Chairman/RRB/RNC

20.Shri Aditya Bikram, ADME/HQ

21.Shri S.C.Sawaiyan, Sr.DME/RNC

22.Shri Amit Sinha, Dy.CME(C&W)/KGPW

23.Shri Marcus Murmu, Principal/STC/KGP

24.Shri T. Ramaswamy, Dy.CME/Coord./KGPW

25.Shri P.K Mandal, ADRM/KGP

26.Shri Rajnesh Singh, Sr.DME/D/KGP

27.Shri S.C.Kar, Sr.DME/

28.Shri Joydev Kuila, DME(D)/KGP

29.Shri Tapan Mandal, DME/SRC

30.Shri Dinesh Kumar, CDO/PDPK

31.Shri Mukesh Kumar, ADME-I

32.Shri G.A.jillani, ARM/SRC

33.Smt. Maneesha Goel, EME/Plg./GRC

34.Shri Debabrata Kamilla, CWE/GRC

35.Shri U.F.Kujur, CRSE(chg)/GRC

36.Shri A.B.Roy, Ex.CRSE(CHG)/GRC

37.Shri Sumit Sarkar, CRSE(FR)/GRC

38.Shri Sukhlal Birua. Dy.CME/Fr./GRC

39.Smt. G.Sumana, Dy.CME/Plg./GRC

40.Shri B.K. Srivastava, Dy.CME(Sales)/GRC

41.Shri Sunil Kr. Sharma, Dy.CME(C&W)/HQ/GRC

42.Shri S.C.Behera, EA to CME/GRC

43.Shri S.K.Hazra, EME(R&R)/GRC

44.Shri B.K Behera, EME(W)/GRC

45.Shri R.S.Mondal, EME(M&P)/GRC

46.Shri R.K.Mangla, CWM/KGPW

47.Shri B. Prabhakar, Dy.CME(Prod)/KGPW

48.Shri D.P.Gangopadhyay, WM /Prod./KGPW

49.Shri N.K.Samal, Dy.CME(Dsl)/KGPW

50.Shri Paritosh De, WM(Dsl)/KGPW

51.Shri S.K.Mondal, WM(M&P)/KGPW

52.Shri S.K.Gupta, CWM(WAGON)KGPW

53.Shri Amitava Bandopadhyay, Dy.CME(WAGON)/KGP

54.Shri I.C.Mandi, Dy.CME(I/C)/MLR/ANARA

Source : South Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 10-04-2012  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.