Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India


Citizen Charter



Tenders & Bill Status

News & Updates

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page

दक्षिण पूर्व रेलवे



प्रेस विज्ञप्ति


Bulletin -2


Kolkata, 5th April, 2023:


Train services of South Eastern Railway have been partially affected due to agitation by a group of people at Kustaur Station in Adra-Chandil section of Adra Division and Khemasuli Station in Kharagpur-Tatanagar section of Kharagpur Division from 05.00 hrs today (05.04.2023). However, the reasons of the agitations are not related to Railways.  As a result of the agitation, the train services of SER have been regulated as under:-



Cancellation of Trains o­n 05.04.2023

1.18181 Tatanagar-Thawe Express

2.12130Howrah-Pune Azad Hind Express

3.18005 Howrah-Jagdalpur Express

4.12834 Howrah-Ahmedabad Express

5.12129 Pune-Howrah Azad Hind Express

6.12151 LTT-Shalimar Express

Cancellation of Trains o­n 06.04.2023

1.12130Howrah-Pune Azad Hind Express

2.18005 Howrah-Jagdalpur Express

3.12834 Howrah-Ahmedabad Express

4.12222 Howrah-Pune Duranto Express

5.12814Tatanagar-Howrah Express

6.12021 Howrah-Barbil Jan Shatabdi Express

7.22861 Howrah-Kantabanji Express

8.22892 Ranchi-Howrah Intercity Express

9.18033 Howrah-Ghatsila MEMU Express

10.22823 Bhubaneswar-New Delhi Rajdhani Express

11.22891 Howrah-Ranchi Express

12.12872 Titlagarh-Howrah Express

13.18034 Ghatsila-Howrah MEMU Express

14.12860 Howrah-Mumbai CSMT Gitanjali Express

15.22894 Howrah-Sai Nagar Shirdi Express

16.18030 Shalimar-LTT Express

17.12022 Barbil-Howrah Jan Shatabdi Express

18.12813 Howrah-Tatanagar Steel Express

19.12810 Howrah-Mumbai CSMT Mail

20.22170Santragachi-Rani Kamlapati Humsafar Express

21.18615 Howrah-Hatia Express

22.08049 Kharagpur-Jhargram MEMU Special

23.08054 Tatanagar-Kharagpur MEMU Special

24.08015 Kharagpur-Jhargram MEMU Special

25.18019 Jhargram-Dhanbad MEMU Express

26.18020 Dhanbad -Jhargram MEMU Express

27.08055 Kharagpur-Tatanagar MEMU Special

28.08060 Tatanagar-Kharagpur MEMU Special

29.08069 Santragachi-Jhargram MEMU Special

30.08070 Jhargram-Santragachi MEMU Special

31.08160 Tatanagar-Kharagpur MEMU Special

32.08071 Kharagpur-Tatanagar Special

33.08050 Jhargram-Kharagpur MEMU Special

34.08159 Kharagpur-Tatanagar MEMU Special

35.08056 Tatanagar-Kharagpur MEMU Special

36.08053 Kharagpur-Tatanagar MEMU Special

37.08072 Tatanagar-Kharagpur Special

38.08059 Kharagpur-Tatanagar MEMU Special

39.08016 Jhargram-Kharagpur MEMU Special

40.18006 Jagdalpur-Howrah Express

41.12809 Mumbai CSMT-Howrah Mail

42.18477 Puri-Yog Nagari Rishikesh Express

43.18616 Hatia-Howrah Express

44.12801 Puri-New Delhi Express

45.18011 Howrah-Adra-Chakradharpur Express

46.18085 Kharagpur-Ranchi MEMU Express

47.18116 Chakradharpur-Gomoh MEMU Express

48.13301 Dhanbad-Tatanagar Express

49.18183 Tatanagar-Danapur Express

50.12883 Santragachi-Purulia Express

51.18036 Hatia-Kharagpur Express

52.18035 Kharagpur-Hatia Express

53.18184Danapur-Tatanagar Express

54.12884 Purulia-Howrah Express

55.13302 Tatanagar-Dhanbad Express

56.18086 Ranchi-Kharagpur MEMU Express

57.18115 Gomoh-Chakradharpur MEMU Express

58.18012 Chakradharpur-Adra- Howrah Express

59.13287 Durg-Rajendranagar Express

60.12827 Howrah-Purulia Express

61.18181 Tatanagar-Thawe Express

62.18182 Thawe-Tatanagar Express

63.13288 Rajendranagar-Durg Express

64.08641 Adra-Barkakana MEMU Passenger Special

65.08649 Adra-Purulia MEMU Special

66.03595 Bokaro Steel City-Asansol MEMU Special

67.03598 Asansol- Ranchi MEMU Special

68.08650 Purulia-Adra MEMU Special

69.03592 Asansol-Bokaro Steel City MEMU Special

70.03594 Asansol-Purulia MEMU Special

71.03593 Purulia-Asansol MEMU Special

72.08647 Adra-Barabhum MEMU Special

73.03591 Bokaro Steel City-Asansol MEMU Special

74.08648 Barabhum-Adra MEMU Special

75.08642 Barkakana-Adra MEMU Special

76.03596 Asansol-Bokaro Steel City MEMU Special

77.08697 Jhargram-Purulia MEMU Special

78.08698 Purulia-Jhargram MEMU Special

Short Termination/Short Origination of Trains

1.12828 Purulia-Howrah Express journey commencing o­n 06.04.2023 will be Short Originated from Adra

2.08173 Asansol-Tatanagar MEMU Special journey commencing o­n 06.04.2023 will be Short Terminated at Adra

3.08174 Tatanagar-Asansol MEMU Special journey commencing o­n 06.04.2023 will be Short Originated from Adra

4.03597 Ranchi-Asansol MEMU Special journey commencing o­n 06.04.2023 will be Short Originated from Adra

5.08652 Asansol-Barabhum MEMU Special journey commencing o­n 06.04.2023 will be Short Terminated at Adra

6.08651 Barabhum-Asansol MEMU Special journey commencing o­n 06.04.2023 will be Short Originated from Adra

7.22605 Purulia-Villupuram Express journey commencing o­n 07.04.2023 will be Short Originated from Adra


Apart from this, some Mail/Express Trains are running o­n diverted route.






  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.