Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India


Citizen Charter



Tenders & Bill Status

News & Updates

Contact Us

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page






Kolkata, 16th April, 2024

         Keeping in view the extra rush of the passengers during summer, it has been decided to run Summer Special Trains as per the following schedule:

08483/08484Puri – Shalimar - Puri Summer Specials:

08483 Puri-Shalimar Special will leave Puri every Sunday and Wednesday at 23.50 hrs from 21.04.2024 to 30.06.2024 and will reach Shalimar at 10.00 hrs, the next day. In the return direction, 08484 Shalimar-Puri Special will leave Shalimar every Monday and Thursday at 19.45 hrs from 22.04.2024 to 27.06.2024 and will arrive Puri at 05.50 hrs, the next day. 


The Special train will have stoppages at Santragachi, Kharagpur, Jaleswar and Baleshwar in South Eastern Railway jurisdiction.


07221/07222 Secunderabad – Santragachi – Secunderabad Summer Specials:


07221 Secunderabad – Santragachi Special will leave Secunderabad every Tuesday and Saturday from 20.04.2024 to 29.06.2024 at 06.45 hrs and will arrive Santragachi at 10.25 hrs, the next day. In the return direction, 07222 Santragachi – Secunderabad Special will leave Santragachi every Wednesday and Sunday from 21.04.2024 to 30.06.2024 at 12.20 hrs and will reach Secunderabad at 15.00 hrs, the next day. 


The Special train will have stoppage at Kharagpur and Baleshwar in South Eastern Railway jurisdiction.



  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.