Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India


Citizen Charter



Tenders & Bill Status

News & Updates

Contact Us


Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


HELPDESK- Mob No: +91 7908398854 (TIMING: 10.00 HRS TO 18.00 HRS, MONDAY TO FRIDAY)

new rainbow Sticker Any query regarding RRB and RRC Panel contact HELPDESK Mobile number.

RRB Panels may be accommodated in Kharagpur Division of S.E.Rly within/extended validity of panels for JE & Technician under CEN-03/2018 & 01/2018

Postponed: Initial Training Program for new Trainee (RRB) commencing from 26.10.2020 at ELTC/TATA

                 Information regarding RRB panel

The Office of the DRM(P)/KGP is normally opened on Monday to Friday in a week except Holidays.
 Information regarding training will be informed here in due course. For further assistance may contact
on the following helpline nos. only, 03222292580(Office) and 7908398854(Mob). For training related issues, please contact
Supervisors' Training Centre, Kharagpur - 03222 223288 
Zonal Railway Training Institute, Sini - 06597 244311
Category wise  Panel  Returned to Chairman, RRC/SER/GRC due to Administrative reason
    ELECRTICAL RRB Panel                                          ENGG RRB PANEL                                                      
     Mech RRB Panel 1       Rg RRB PANEL
   Mech RRB Panel Rg RRB PANEL_

Source : South Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed : 31-03-2023  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.