Screen Reader Access Skip to Main Content Font Size   Increase Font size Normal Font Decrease Font size
Indian Railway main logo
Search :
Find us on Facebook   Find us on Twitter Find us on Youtube View Content in Hindi
National Emblem of India


Citizen Charter



Tenders & Bill Status

News & Updates

Contact Us

Goto Yahoo!!

Bookmark Mail this page Print this page


Name Designation Phone Rly (085) BSNL (03222) Mobile Email ID
Sri Anil Kumar Gupta Chief Works Manager 63100 63104(Fax) 255355 255642(Fax) 9002081402
Sri K Roychowdhury Dy.Chief Mech. Engineer (Carriage Works) 62770 255741 9002081405
Sri S. C. Behera  Dy.Chief Mech. Engineer (Wagon Works) 62762 255778 9002081484
Sri G. S. Gupta Dy.Chief Mech. Engineer (Production) 63400 257375 9002081408
Sri Anand Kumar Works Manager (Diesel) 62780 256078 9002081406
Sri Saurabh Chaudhary  Workshop Electrical Engineer  63140 257390 9002081338
Sri M. Kulavi Dy.Chief Elect. Engineer (ERS POH) 63340 255378 9002081337
Sri B Prabhakar Principal /STC 62656 223288 9002081409
Sri Tapan MohapatraDy.Chief Material Manager (Workshop)
Sri R. K. Panda Sr. Assistant Finance Advisor (Co-ordination)  63110 255739 9002081121
Sri P. N. Mishra Divisional Engineer (Workshop) 63621
Sri A. K. Mohapatra Workshop Personnel Officer 62750224068 9002081620
Sri I. S. Das CMT 63170 242967 9002081411
Sri P. K. Patnayak Works Manager  (DEMU) 63190 -- 8420081404
Sri R. N. Kar Works Manager (M&P) 62660 255983 9002081407 -

Source : South Eastern Railway CMS Team Last Reviewed on: 04-07-2018  

  Admin Login | Site Map | Contact Us | RTI | Disclaimer | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy Valid CSS! Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict

© 2016  All Rights Reserved.

This is the Portal of Indian Railways, developed with an objective to enable a single window access to information and services being provided by the various Indian Railways entities. The content in this Portal is the result of a collaborative effort of various Indian Railways Entities and Departments Maintained by CRIS, Ministry of Railways, Government of India.